Just Loving It

image

How’s everybody doing? I can’t believed how passionate I’m becoming each day, giddy, very excited, and my ideas kept flowing as I start to follow more enchanting and admirable people such as yourselves. You guys are giving me more ideas and style, of course I can’t produce the DSLR’s photographed pictures yet, but I’m studying, looking around, and finding out how pricey they are. But don’t worry, I’m working on it. All of your pictures are jumping off the pages of your blog sites, so enchanting and the vibrant play of colors, just  love darlydarly, a fashionable star indeed!

The adorable sweet sisters – Trina and Tina, my dear Constance who follows most of the multicultural foods I made. I’m flooded with a lot of requests from friends and co-workers with whom I shared most of the products of my home cooking. I collected a lot of pictures before but most of them aren’t as exciting as yours so I cook them again, taste them, and adjust the ingredients according to my personal experience and try hard to make the presentation as exciting as yours and the procedure more user friendly for all of us who are hurrying all the time.

I’m more relaxed nowadays because I am doing something that I am so passionate about. From the bottom of my heart, you guys are incredible people who make my food blogging as exciting as it can be. As I incorporate some produce from my humble and tiny garden, I develop confidence in myself and start to understand the play of colors in my presentation. When I look back at my old food and garden pictures, there’s a feeling I get that I could have done better: I didn’t do justice capturing the beauty of my food and garden.. I just have to work harder so my food and garden presentations are ready next summer for more dramatic photo opportunities.

I’d like to thank numerous  bloggers like Francis and Anna, Facebook friends who created an account just to follow my blog.

Thank yous to the pretty Nandini, Blair the Shameful Sheep and would like to thank and nominate the following bloggers: 1. my dear Constance@LiveEatCreate, 2. eatliveescape, 3. pretty Nandini Goan Imports, 4. the very positive Andrea Giang, 5. cooking with the wallflower, 6. Blair, the shameful sheep, 7. Ivan Jose, Francis, and Anna, 8. storytelling cook, 9. Cooking without limits, 10. Bunny Eats Design, 11. Dana@I’veGotCake, 12.  darlydarly, 13. Stargazer, 14. Benjamine, 15. thestaticfoodbin, 16. Inte fan for det det, 17. tastetableinsatiable, 18. storytellingcook, 19. CookingWithoutLimits, 20. my passengerdiaries,  Sorry! I could only name 20… Sincerly yours, Peaches, Masarap!!!

 

2 thoughts on “Just Loving It

  1. Wow!,,,,,,Shiaoping thank you so much for the boost of confidence, remember it was you who told me why not I do it, so I followed your advice, my sons’ advice,this is on ‘Just Loving It’, wait for my ‘Blogging? A dizzying ride of a lifetime!….’

    Like

  2. Dear peachy : I’m so glad that you’re so happy about your blog. It’s truly a pleasure of seeing you getting relax and happy at work. Not to me toon all the delicious tasty meals you put on the blog! Follow your passion and keep on dreaming.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

