Life’s Little Pleasures

image

Last night my friend Paulia baked me a black rum cake, which I shared with my co-workers; Paulia also got me this amazing Teavana tea strainer, complete with a White Chocolate Peppermint tea blend.

image

As soon as I got home, I immediately brewed a half tablespoon of this tea blend in eight ounces of boiled filtered water for two minutes; it just melts away the stress and tension I was carrying from the night before. Wow… life’s little pleasures are what we need from time to time to carry on with our life’s hard occupations. I will continue to dream on and care for people who make me feel very special. Love you guys! Don’t worry, I’ll be a click away…

-Peaches, Masarap!

Leave a Reply

