My Take on Today’s Smoothie 5/6/2

I was awake most night till 2 am, so excitedly Face timing my college classmates, so I woke up so late & besides was so busy yesterday the whole day, doing laundry, tidying my pocket garden & plant down my sprouted veggie scraps & discontinued my hydroponics system as I will go to Florida for my 3 weeks vacation.Yipee! I can’t rely on my sons to patiently monitor them, I am still thinking what to do with my sprouted Basil & Rose,army herbs. Anyway, I just grabbed my frozen organic fruits and will see what’s left on my fridge. So let’s get started.

Here’s my whatever ingredients in the fridge Smoothie!

Ingredients: 1/2 cup all natural non fat Greek yogurt, 1/2 cup frozen mangoes, 1 sliced frozen banana, 1/2 lemon (seeds removed, quartered), 1/2 cup frozen organic strawberries, 1/2 cup Almond milk

Procedure: 1. Blend everything on low speed on your Vitamix blender, increasing on high, using the temper pushing the ingredients to the blades. 2. Blend on high for 1 minute until well blended. 3. Turn off the blender and taste if you think you need to add honey or maple syrup according to your preference. 3. Drink immediately, wait for half an hour before eating your usual breakfast.

Peaches 🍑 here! Top of the best of the morning to you all!

&Here’s the finished product to our Good Health! To God Be to Glory! Thank you Lord for giving me the talent of creating this smoothie! Amen.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Thx cooltrends & Sebastian for liking, check out your blog cooltrends about my comment on your article about @ home wedding!

    Like

  2. Ce cee says:

    I use a tablespoon of creamy natural peanut butter instead of honey. Next time i will use raw honey , it is strawberry picking month so i freeze soft one for smoothies

    Like

    1. Thx for commenting Ce cee

      Like

Leave a comment